1884 Miss M.E.E. Watson GBR 1885 Miss M.E.E. Watson GBR
1886 Miss B. Bingley GBR
1887 Miss C. Dod GBR
1888 Miss C. Dod GBR
1889 Mrs. G.W. Hillyard GBR
1890 Miss H.G.B. Rice GBR
1891 Miss C. Dod GBR
1892 Miss C. Dod GBR
1893 Miss C. Dod GBR
1894 Mrs. G.W. Hillyard GBR
1895 Miss C.R. Cooper GBR
1896 Miss C.R. Cooper GBR
1897 Mrs. G.W. Hillyard GBR
1898 Miss C.R. Cooper GBR
1899 Mrs. G.W. Hillyard GBR
1900 Mrs. G.W. Hillyard GBR
1901 Mrs. A. Sterry GBR
1902 Miss M.E. Robb GBR
1903 Miss D.K. Douglass GBR
1904 Miss D.K. Douglass GBR
1905 Miss M.G. Sutton USA
1906 Miss D.K. Douglass GBR
1907 Miss M.G. Sutton USA
1908 Mrs. A. Sterry GBR
1909 Miss P.D.H. Boothby GBR
1910 Mrs. R.L. Chambers GBR
1911 Mrs. R.L. Chambers GBR
1912 Mrs. D.T.R. Larcombe GBR
1913 Mrs. R.L. Chambers GBR
1914 Mrs. R.L. Chambers GBR
1919 Miss S.R.F. Lenglen FRA
1920 Miss S.R.F. Lenglen FRA
1921 Miss S.R.F. Lenglen FRA
1922 Miss S.R.F. Lenglen FRA
1923 Miss S.R.F. Lenglen FRA
1924 Miss K. McKane GBR
1925 Miss S.R.F. Lenglen FRA
1926 Mrs. L.A. Godfree GBR
1927 Miss H.N. Wills USA
1928 Miss H.N. Wills USA
1929 Miss H.N. Wills USA
1930 Mrs. F.S. Moody USA
1931 Miss C. Aussem GER
1932 Mrs. F.S. Moody USA
1933 Mrs. F.S. Moody USA
1934 Miss D.E. Round GBR
1935 Mrs. F.S. Moody USA
1936 Miss H.H. Jacobs USA
1937 Miss D.E. Round GBR
1938 Mrs. F.S. Moody USA
1939 Miss A. Marble USA
1946 Miss P.M. Betz USA
1947 Miss M.E. Osborne USA
1948 Miss A.L. Brough USA
1949 Miss A.L. Brough USA
1950 Miss A.L. Brough USA
1951 Miss D.J. Hart USA
1952 Miss M.C. Connolly USA
1953 Miss M.C. Connolly USA
1954 Miss M.C. Connolly USA
1955 Miss A.L. Brough USA
1956 Miss S.J. Fry USA
1957 Miss A. Gibson USA
1958 Miss A. Gibson USA
1959 Miss M.E.A. Bueno BRA
1960 Miss M.E.A. Bueno BRA
1961 Miss F.A.M. Mortimer GBR
1962 Mrs J.R. Susman USA
1963 Miss M. Smith AUS
1964 Miss M.E.A. Bueno BRA
1965 Miss M. Smith AUS
1966 Mrs L.W. King USA
1967 Mrs L.W. King USA
1968 Mrs L.W. King USA
1969 Mrs P.F. Jones GBR
1970 Mrs B.M. Court AUS
1971 Miss E.F. Goolagong AUS
1972 Mrs L.W. King USA
1973 Mrs L.W. King USA
1974 Miss C.M. Evert USA
1975 Mrs L.W. King USA
1976 Miss C.M. Evert USA
1977 Miss S.V. Wade GBR
1978 Miss M. Navratilova USA
1979 Miss M. Navratilova USA
1980 Mrs R.A. Cawley AUS
1981 Mrs J.M. Lloyd USA
1982 Miss M. Navratilova USA
1983 Miss M. Navratilova USA
1984 Miss M. Navratilova USA
1985 Miss M. Navratilova USA
1986 Miss M. Navratilova USA
1987 Miss M. Navratilova USA
1988 Miss S.M. Graf GER
1989 Miss S.M. Graf GER
1990 Miss M. Navratilova USA
1991 Miss S.M. Graf GER
1992 Miss S.M. Graf GER
1993 Miss S.M. Graf GER
1994 Miss I.C. Martinez ESP
1995 Miss S.M. Graf GER
1996 Miss S.M. Graf GER
1997 Miss M. Hingis SUI
1998 Miss J. Novotna CZE
1999 Miss L.A. Davenport USA
2000 Miss V.E.S. Williams USA
2001 Miss V.E.S. Williams USA
2002 Miss S.J. Williams USA
2003 Miss S.J. Williams USA
2004 Miss M. Sharapova RUS
2005 Miss V.E.S Williams USA
2006 Miss A. Mauresmo FRA
2007 Miss V.E.S Williams USA
2008 Miss V.E.S. Williams USA 
2009 Miss S.J. Williams USA
2010 Miss S.J. Williams USA
2011 Miss P. Kvitova CZE
2012 Miss S.J. Williams USA


    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.


    June 2013